Events

in Spearfish

Spearfish's events calendar is chock full, leaving tough decisions for visitors and locals alike. If you don't find anything on the dates you'll be in Spearfish, check back again soon. Our events calendar is updated daily.

February 2019
Feb
1

Trekkie Night

Trekkie Night

Spearfish Brewing Co.
Friday, February 1 | 5:00PM
Feb
5

Snowpiercer Movie

Snowpiercer Movie

Black Hills State University
Tuesday, February 5 | 7:00PM
Feb
5

Trivia Night

Trivia Night

Stadium Sports Grill & Bar
Tuesday, February 5 | 7:00PM
Feb
8

"Return to the Forbidden Planet"

"Return to the Forbidden ...

Matthews Opera House & Arts Center
Friday, February 8 | 7:30AM
Feb
9

"Return to the Forbidden Planet"

"Return to the Forbidden ...

Matthews Opera House & Arts Center
Saturday, February 9 | 7:30AM
Feb
9

Spearfish Chocolate Festival

Spearfish Chocolate Festi...

Spearfish City Park
Saturday, February 9 | 9:00AM
Feb
10

"Return to the Forbidden Planet"

"Return to the Forbidden ...

Matthews Opera House & Arts Center
Sunday, February 10 | 2:00PM
Feb
12

Trivia Night

Trivia Night

Stadium Sports Grill & Bar
Tuesday, February 12 | 7:00PM
Feb
15

"Return to the Forbidden Planet"

"Return to the Forbidden ...

Matthews Opera House & Arts Center
Friday, February 15 | 7:30PM
Feb
16

"Return to the Forbidden Planet"

"Return to the Forbidden ...

Matthews Opera House & Arts Center
Saturday, February 16 | 7:30PM
Feb
17

High Plains Live!

High Plains Live!

High Plains Western Heritage Center
Sunday, February 17 | 2:00PM
Feb
17

"Return to the Forbidden Planet"

"Return to the Forbidden ...

Matthews Opera House & Arts Center
Sunday, February 17 | 2:00PM
Feb
19

Trivia Night

Trivia Night

Stadium Sports Grill & Bar
Tuesday, February 19 | 7:00PM
Feb
20

Headlamp Nordic Ski Race/Tour

Headlamp Nordic Ski Race/...

Big Hill Trails
Wednesday, February 20 | 6:00PM
Feb
23

Spearfish Challenge & Poker Tour

Spearfish Challenge & Pok...

Big Hill Trails
Saturday, February 23 | 9:00AM
Feb
23

Speaker Series: Paul Horsted

Speaker Series: Paul Hors...

High Plains Western Heritage Center
Saturday, February 23 | 1:30PM
Feb
24

Trout Steak Revival Live

Trout Steak Revival Live

Back Porch and B&B Lounge
Sunday, February 24 | 8:00PM
Feb
26

Trivia Night

Trivia Night

Stadium Sports Grill & Bar
Tuesday, February 26 | 7:00PM
visitspearfish
Spearfish Visitors Guide
Order Your Free
Spearfish Adventure Guide

Download the instant digital version or get a shiny one in the mail. We know you want one. It’s only a matter of time.

Get Yours Now