Snow Conditions

Entertainment Events

in Spearfish

Mar
1

Skate Nights at the Rec Center

Skate Nights at the Rec Cente...

Spearfish Rec & Aquatics Center
Friday, March 1 | 4:30PM
Mar
1

BHSU Women's Basketball

BHSU Women's Basketball

Black Hills State University
Friday, March 1 | 5:00PM
Mar
1

BHSU Men's Basketball

BHSU Men's Basketball

Black Hills State University
Friday, March 1 | 7:00PM
Mar
2

SD Craft Beer Week at Sawyer!

SD Craft Beer Week at Sawyer!...

Sawyer Brewing Co.
Saturday, March 2 | All Day
Mar
2

BHSU Softball

BHSU Softball

Black Hills State University
Saturday, March 2 | 12:00PM
Mar
2

BHSU Women's Basketball

BHSU Women's Basketball

Black Hills State University
Saturday, March 2 | 4:00PM
Mar
2

BHSU Basketball

BHSU Basketball

Black Hills State University
Saturday, March 2 | 6:00PM
Mar
3

SD Craft Beer Week at Sawyer!

SD Craft Beer Week at Sawyer!...

Sawyer Brewing Co.
Sunday, March 3 | All Day
Mar
3

BHSU Softball

BHSU Softball

Black Hills State University
Sunday, March 3 | 11:00AM
Mar
3

Cribbage at Crow Peak Brewery

Cribbage at Crow Peak Brewery

Crow Peak Brewing Co.
Sunday, March 3 | 1:40PM
Mar
4

Monday Night Bingo/Spearfish Brewing Co.

Monday Night Bingo/Spearfish ...

Spearfish Brewing Co.
Monday, March 4 | 6:00PM
Mar
6

Sound Shower // The Salt Cave

Sound Shower // The Salt Cave

Downtown Spearfish
Wednesday, March 6 | 6:00PM
Mar
6

Wednesday Night Music Series // Killian's

Wednesday Night Music Series ...

Killian’s Food & Drink
Wednesday, March 6 | 8:00PM
Mar
9

BHSU Softball

BHSU Softball

Black Hills State University
Saturday, March 9 | 12:00PM
Mar
10

BHSU Softball

BHSU Softball

Black Hills State University
Sunday, March 10 | 11:00AM
Mar
10

Cribbage at Crow Peak Brewery

Cribbage at Crow Peak Brewery

Crow Peak Brewing Co.
Sunday, March 10 | 1:40PM
Mar
11

Monday Night Bingo/Spearfish Brewing Co.

Monday Night Bingo/Spearfish ...

Spearfish Brewing Co.
Monday, March 11 | 6:00PM
Mar
13

Wednesday Night Music Series // Killian's

Wednesday Night Music Series ...

Killian’s Food & Drink
Wednesday, March 13 | 8:00PM
Mar
15

Comedy Night at Spearfish Brewing

Comedy Night at Spearfish Bre...

Spearfish Brewing Co.
Friday, March 15 | 7:00PM
Mar
17

Cribbage at Crow Peak Brewery

Cribbage at Crow Peak Brewery

Crow Peak Brewing Co.
Sunday, March 17 | 1:40PM
Mar
18

Monday Night Bingo/Spearfish Brewing Co.

Monday Night Bingo/Spearfish ...

Spearfish Brewing Co.
Monday, March 18 | 6:00PM
Mar
20

Wednesday Night Music Series // Killian's

Wednesday Night Music Series ...

Killian’s Food & Drink
Wednesday, March 20 | 8:00PM
Mar
22

Queen City Basketball Classic

Queen City Basketball Classic...

Throughout Spearfish
Friday, March 22 | All Day
Mar
23

Queen City Basketball Classic

Queen City Basketball Classic...

Throughout Spearfish
Saturday, March 23 | All Day
Mar
23

BHSU Softball

BHSU Softball

Black Hills State University
Saturday, March 23 | 12:00PM
Mar
24

Queen City Basketball Classic

Queen City Basketball Classic...

Throughout Spearfish
Sunday, March 24 | All Day
Mar
24

BHSU Softball

BHSU Softball

Black Hills State University
Sunday, March 24 | 11:00AM
Mar
24

Cribbage at Crow Peak Brewery

Cribbage at Crow Peak Brewery

Crow Peak Brewing Co.
Sunday, March 24 | 1:40PM
Mar
25

Monday Night Bingo/Spearfish Brewing Co.

Monday Night Bingo/Spearfish ...

Spearfish Brewing Co.
Monday, March 25 | 6:00PM
Mar
27

Wednesday Night Music Series // Killian's

Wednesday Night Music Series ...

Killian’s Food & Drink
Wednesday, March 27 | 8:00PM
Mar
28

BHSU Softball

BHSU Softball

Thursday, March 28 | 12:00PM
Mar
29

Black Hills Nationals Wrestling

Black Hills Nationals Wrestli...

Young Center
Black Hills State University
Friday, March 29 | All Day
Mar
29

BHSU Softball

BHSU Softball

Black Hills State University
Friday, March 29 | 11:00AM
Mar
30

Black Hills Nationals Wrestling

Black Hills Nationals Wrestli...

Young Center
Black Hills State University
Saturday, March 30 | All Day
Mar
31

Cribbage at Crow Peak Brewery

Cribbage at Crow Peak Brewery

Crow Peak Brewing Co.
Sunday, March 31 | 1:40PM
Apr
1

Monday Night Bingo/Spearfish Brewing Co.

Monday Night Bingo/Spearfish ...

Spearfish Brewing Co.
Monday, April 1 | 6:00PM
Apr
3

Wednesday Night Music Series // Killian's

Wednesday Night Music Series ...

Killian’s Food & Drink
Wednesday, April 3 | 8:00PM
Apr
5

Skate Nights at the Rec Center

Skate Nights at the Rec Cente...

Spearfish Rec & Aquatics Center
Friday, April 5 | 4:30PM
Apr
7

Cribbage at Crow Peak Brewery

Cribbage at Crow Peak Brewery

Crow Peak Brewing Co.
Sunday, April 7 | 1:40PM
Apr
8

Monday Night Bingo/Spearfish Brewing Co.

Monday Night Bingo/Spearfish ...

Spearfish Brewing Co.
Monday, April 8 | 6:00PM
Apr
10

Wednesday Night Music Series // Killian's

Wednesday Night Music Series ...

Killian’s Food & Drink
Wednesday, April 10 | 8:00PM
Apr
14

Cribbage at Crow Peak Brewery

Cribbage at Crow Peak Brewery

Crow Peak Brewing Co.
Sunday, April 14 | 1:40PM
Apr
15

Monday Night Bingo/Spearfish Brewing Co.

Monday Night Bingo/Spearfish ...

Spearfish Brewing Co.
Monday, April 15 | 6:00PM
Apr
17

Wednesday Night Music Series // Killian's

Wednesday Night Music Series ...

Killian’s Food & Drink
Wednesday, April 17 | 8:00PM
Apr
21

Cribbage at Crow Peak Brewery

Cribbage at Crow Peak Brewery

Crow Peak Brewing Co.
Sunday, April 21 | 1:40PM
Apr
22

Monday Night Bingo/Spearfish Brewing Co.

Monday Night Bingo/Spearfish ...

Spearfish Brewing Co.
Monday, April 22 | 6:00PM
Apr
24

Wednesday Night Music Series // Killian's

Wednesday Night Music Series ...

Killian’s Food & Drink
Wednesday, April 24 | 8:00PM
Apr
28

Cribbage at Crow Peak Brewery

Cribbage at Crow Peak Brewery

Crow Peak Brewing Co.
Sunday, April 28 | 1:40PM
Apr
29

Monday Night Bingo/Spearfish Brewing Co.

Monday Night Bingo/Spearfish ...

Spearfish Brewing Co.
Monday, April 29 | 6:00PM
May
5

Cribbage at Crow Peak Brewery

Cribbage at Crow Peak Brewery

Crow Peak Brewing Co.
Sunday, May 5 | 1:40PM
May
6

Monday Night Bingo/Spearfish Brewing Co.

Monday Night Bingo/Spearfish ...

Spearfish Brewing Co.
Monday, May 6 | 6:00PM
May
12

Cribbage at Crow Peak Brewery

Cribbage at Crow Peak Brewery

Crow Peak Brewing Co.
Sunday, May 12 | 1:40PM
May
13

Monday Night Bingo/Spearfish Brewing Co.

Monday Night Bingo/Spearfish ...

Spearfish Brewing Co.
Monday, May 13 | 6:00PM
May
19

Cribbage at Crow Peak Brewery

Cribbage at Crow Peak Brewery

Crow Peak Brewing Co.
Sunday, May 19 | 1:40PM
May
20

Monday Night Bingo/Spearfish Brewing Co.

Monday Night Bingo/Spearfish ...

Spearfish Brewing Co.
Monday, May 20 | 6:00PM
May
27

Monday Night Bingo/Spearfish Brewing Co.

Monday Night Bingo/Spearfish ...

Spearfish Brewing Co.
Monday, May 27 | 6:00PM
visitspearfish

Spearfish Visitors Guide
Order Your Free
Spearfish Adventure Guide

Download the instant digital version or get a shiny one in the mail. We know you want one. It’s only a matter of time.

Get Yours Now