Fall Foliage Update

Entertainment Events

in Spearfish

Sep
18

Film Festival - The Other Me

Film Festival - The Other...

Matthews Opera House & Arts Center
Tuesday, September 18 | 6:30PM
Sep
19

Wine Wednesday at Roma's

Wine Wednesday at Roma's

Roma’s Ristorante
Wednesday, September 19 | 4:00PM
Sep
20

Kerry Grombacher & Aspen Black

Kerry Grombacher & Aspen ...

High Plains Western Heritage Center
Thursday, September 20 | 7:00PM
Sep
21

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Area
Friday, September 21 | 4:00PM
Sep
21

BHSU VB vs University of Color...

BHSU VB vs University of ...

Black Hills State University
Friday, September 21 | 7:00PM
Sep
22

Spearfish Farmer's Market

Spearfish Farmer's Market

Brady Park
Saturday, September 22 | 9:00AM
Sep
22

Harvest Fest

Harvest Fest

Downtown Spearfish
Saturday, September 22 | 9:00AM
Sep
22

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Area
Saturday, September 22 | 10:00AM
Sep
22

BHSU VB vs Colorado School of ...

BHSU VB vs Colorado Schoo...

Black Hills State University
Saturday, September 22 | 5:30PM
Sep
23

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Area
Sunday, September 23 | 10:00AM
Sep
26

Wine Wednesday at Roma's

Wine Wednesday at Roma's

Roma’s Ristorante
Wednesday, September 26 | 4:00PM
Sep
28

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Area
Friday, September 28 | 4:00PM
Sep
28

Mighty Brothers Concert

Mighty Brothers Concert

Matthews Opera House & Arts Center
Friday, September 28 | 7:30PM
Sep
29

Spearfish Farmer's Market

Spearfish Farmer's Market

Brady Park
Saturday, September 29 | 9:00AM
Sep
29

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Area
Saturday, September 29 | 10:00AM
Sep
29

BHSU Homecoming Football Game

BHSU Homecoming Football ...

Black Hills State University
Saturday, September 29 | 1:00PM
Sep
30

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Area
Sunday, September 30 | 10:00AM
Oct
3

Wine Wednesday at Roma's

Wine Wednesday at Roma's

Roma’s Ristorante
Wednesday, October 3 | 4:00PM
Oct
5

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Area
Friday, October 5 | 4:00PM
Oct
5

BHSU VB vs Western State Color...

BHSU VB vs Western State ...

Black Hills State University
Friday, October 5 | 7:00PM
Oct
6

Spearfish Farmer's Market

Spearfish Farmer's Market

Brady Park
Saturday, October 6 | 9:00AM
Oct
6

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Area
Saturday, October 6 | 10:00AM
Oct
6

BHSU VB vs Colorado Mesa Unive...

BHSU VB vs Colorado Mesa ...

Black Hills State University
Saturday, October 6 | 5:30PM
Oct
7

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Area
Sunday, October 7 | 10:00AM
Oct
10

Wine Wednesday at Roma's

Wine Wednesday at Roma's

Roma’s Ristorante
Wednesday, October 10 | 4:00PM
Oct
12

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Area
Friday, October 12 | 4:00PM
Oct
13

Spearfish Farmer's Market

Spearfish Farmer's Market

Brady Park
Saturday, October 13 | 9:00AM
Oct
13

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Area
Saturday, October 13 | 10:00AM
Oct
13

Black Hills State University F...

Black Hills State Univers...

Black Hills State University
Saturday, October 13 | 1:00PM
Oct
14

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Area
Sunday, October 14 | 10:00AM
Oct
17

Wine Wednesday at Roma's

Wine Wednesday at Roma's

Roma’s Ristorante
Wednesday, October 17 | 4:00PM
Oct
19

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Area
Friday, October 19 | 4:00PM
Oct
20

Spearfish Farmer's Market

Spearfish Farmer's Market

Brady Park
Saturday, October 20 | 9:00AM
Oct
20

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Area
Saturday, October 20 | 10:00AM
Oct
20

Black Hills State University F...

Black Hills State Univers...

Black Hills State University
Saturday, October 20 | 1:00PM
Oct
21

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Area
Sunday, October 21 | 10:00AM
Oct
24

Wine Wednesday at Roma's

Wine Wednesday at Roma's

Roma’s Ristorante
Wednesday, October 24 | 4:00PM
Oct
26

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Area
Friday, October 26 | 4:00PM
Oct
26

BHSU VB vs Metropolitan State ...

BHSU VB vs Metropolitan S...

Black Hills State University
Friday, October 26 | 7:00PM
Oct
26

Christian Howes Quartet in Sou...

Christian Howes Quartet i...

Matthews Opera House & Arts Center
Friday, October 26 | 7:30PM
Oct
27

Spearfish Farmer's Market

Spearfish Farmer's Market

Brady Park
Saturday, October 27 | 9:00AM
Oct
27

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Area
Saturday, October 27 | 10:00AM
Oct
27

BHSU VB vs Chadron State Colle...

BHSU VB vs Chadron State ...

Black Hills State University
Saturday, October 27 | 5:30PM
Oct
28

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Corn Maze

Spearfish Area
Sunday, October 28 | 10:00AM
Oct
31

Wine Wednesday at Roma's

Wine Wednesday at Roma's

Roma’s Ristorante
Wednesday, October 31 | 4:00PM
Nov
2

BHSU VB vs South Dakota School...

BHSU VB vs South Dakota S...

Black Hills State University
Friday, November 2 | 7:00PM
Nov
3

Black Hills State University F...

Black Hills State Univers...

Black Hills State University
Saturday, November 3 | 1:00PM
Nov
7

Wine Wednesday at Roma's

Wine Wednesday at Roma's

Roma’s Ristorante
Wednesday, November 7 | 4:00PM
Nov
14

Wine Wednesday at Roma's

Wine Wednesday at Roma's

Roma’s Ristorante
Wednesday, November 14 | 4:00PM
Nov
21

Wine Wednesday at Roma's

Wine Wednesday at Roma's

Roma’s Ristorante
Wednesday, November 21 | 4:00PM
Nov
28

Festival of Trees

Festival of Trees

Spearfish City Park
Wednesday, November 28 | 12:01AM
Nov
28

Wine Wednesday at Roma's

Wine Wednesday at Roma's

Roma’s Ristorante
Wednesday, November 28 | 4:00PM
Nov
29

Festival of Trees

Festival of Trees

Spearfish City Park
Thursday, November 29 | 12:01AM
Nov
30

Festival of Trees

Festival of Trees

Spearfish City Park
Friday, November 30 | 12:01AM
Dec
1

Festival of Trees

Festival of Trees

Spearfish City Park
Saturday, December 1 | 12:01AM
Dec
1

Holidazzle Parade

Holidazzle Parade

Downtown Spearfish
Saturday, December 1 | 6:00PM
Dec
5

Wine Wednesday at Roma's

Wine Wednesday at Roma's

Roma’s Ristorante
Wednesday, December 5 | 4:00PM
Dec
12

Wine Wednesday at Roma's

Wine Wednesday at Roma's

Roma’s Ristorante
Wednesday, December 12 | 4:00PM
visitspearfish
Spearfish Visitors Guide
Order Your Free
Spearfish Adventure Guide

Download the instant digital version or get a shiny one in the mail. We know you want one. It’s only a matter of time.

Get Yours Now